Reappointment Review Committee

A reappointment review committee has been formed for Lindsay Bush, Instructional Services Librarian, Schaffer Library.  Members of the campus community are invited to offer written or oral testimony to committee members.


Lindsay Bush, Instructional Services Librarian, Schaffer Library —

Members of the Review Committee:

Robyn Reed, chair, Schaffer Library ([email protected]);

Sarah Schmidt (Library);

Raik Zaghloul (Library);

Kara Doyle (English Department)